Home

Quick Links


Weather


WELCOME
to

SCHEDULE FOR FEBRUARY / MARCH 2020

Monday Group :
Monday, 24th February, 09:30 : Plutaluang N&W
Tuesday, 3rd March, 08:40 : Greenwood
Monday, 9th March, 09:30 : Pattavia
Monday, 16th March, 10:00 : Treasure Hill
Monday, 23rd March, 09:30 : Khao Kheow
Monday, 30th March, 09:30 : Plutaluang N&W

See Group : Monday for further information.
******************************************************************
Thursday Group :
Thursday, 27th February, 09:30 : Pattavia
Thursday, 5th March, 09:30 : Pattavia
Thursday, 12th March, 09:30 : Pattavia
Thursday, 19th March, 09:30 : Pattavia
Thursday, 26th March, 09:30 : Pattavia
******************************************************************
You can REGISTER or CANCEL for each round on the individual Group pages.
Your form submissions will go directly to the respective group leaders Email address.

Draft Players Edition of the New Rules of Golf for 2019 : USGA - PDF
Download to your computer (PDF)