Home

Quick Links


Weather


WELCOME
to

SCHEDULE FOR DECEMBER 2019

Monday Group :
Monday, 25th November, 09:00 : Treasure Hill
Monday, 2nd December, 09:00 : Pleasant Valley
Monday, 9th December, 09:00 : Parichat
Monday, 16th December, 09:00 : Pattavia Annual Invitational
Monday, 23rd December, 09:30 : Plutaluang N&W

See Group : Monday for further information.
******************************************************************
Thursday Group :
Thursday, 28th November, 09:30 : Pattavia
Thursday, 5th December, 09:30 : Pattavia
Thursday, 12th December, 09:30 : Pattavia
Thursday, 19th December, 09:30 : Pattavia
Thursday, 26th December, 09:30 : Pattavia

******************************************************************
You can REGISTER or CANCEL for each round on the individual Group pages.
Your form submissions will go directly to the respective group leaders Email address.

Draft Players Edition of the New Rules of Golf for 2019 : USGA - PDF
Download to your computer (PDF)