Home

Quick Links


Weather


WELCOME
to

SCHEDULE FOR JANUARY / FEBRUARY 2020

Monday Group :
Monday, 27th January, 09:30 : Plutaluang S&E
Monday, 3rd February, 09:20 : Pattavia
Tuesday, 11th February, 09:00 : Treasure Hill
Monday, 17th February, 09:00 : Pattavia
Monday, 24th February, 09:30 : Plutaluang N&W

See Group : Monday for further information.
******************************************************************
Thursday Group :
Thursday, 23rd January, 09:50 : Pattavia
Thursday, 30th January, 08:50 : Pattavia
Thursday, 6th February, 09:10 : Pattavia
Thursday, 13th February, 09:30 : Pattavia
Thursday, 20th February, 09:30 : Pattavia
Thursday, 27th February, 09:30 : Pattavia

******************************************************************
You can REGISTER or CANCEL for each round on the individual Group pages.
Your form submissions will go directly to the respective group leaders Email address.

Draft Players Edition of the New Rules of Golf for 2019 : USGA - PDF
Download to your computer (PDF)